Our mission is to serve and promote the Indian Lake economic region by providing value-added business, recreational,and community-based opportunities which will attract visitors, increase growth, and enhance community unity while sustaining the recreational resource.


Chamber Board of Directors 2017

The Indian Lake Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors meets the first Thursday of the month at 6 p.m. in the Aries Building.

Tim Hart - President
A&H Hose / Hart Industries
Term ends 12/31/2017

Mike Fagan - Vice President
Term ends 12/31/2018

LeaDel Hurley - Secretary
Hurley Farms
Term ends 12/31/2017 

Renee Duff - Treasurer  
Longview Cove
Term ends 12/31/2019

Melissa Bosley
Passkey Realty
Term ends 12/31/2018

Joe Freyhof
Village of Russells Point 
Term ends 12/31/2019

Darrin Haubert
Katterhenry Investments LCC
Term ends 12/31/2019

Mike Hollen
Indian Lake Motors
Term end 12/31/2017

Jenny Jones
Heartland of Bellefontaine
Term ends 12/31/2019

Shel Lahr
The Landing Tavern         
Term ends 12/31/2019


Pam Miller - Executive Director
Lori Newman - Assistant to the Executive Director

Indian Lake Area Chamber of Commerce© 2017| 8200 S. R. 366, Suite 2, P.O. Box 717, Russells Point, OH 43348 | 937.843.5392 | email 
Webmaster Kimage Design
Photographs courtesy of Kristen Winters, Kim Honeycutt, and Perry Hodies III  |  Videos courtesy of Mac McGinnis and Amanda Dunlap
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software